KEY PEOPLE 主要成员

 

AntiStatics Beijing Studio

Mo Zheng
Principal
Design Partner
 
mo@antistatics.net
Martin Miller
Design Director
Design Partner 
 
martin@antistatics.net
Christopher Beckett

Senior Designer & Project Lead (Architecture+Master Planning)

christopher@antistatics.net
Luke Theodorius
Senior Designer & Project Lead
(South East Asia Market)
 
luke@antistatics.net
Yasser Hafizs
Design Architect
Parametric design specialist
 
yasser@antistatics.net
Annie Liu
Interior & Architectural Designer
annie@antistatics.net
Yoyo Li
Architectural & Urban Design Assistant 

yoyo@antistatics.net

Ao Li
Architectural & Urban Design Assistant 
ao@antistatics.net
 
Arthur Yang
Design Assistant/Digital Lab manager 
 
Cin Zhong 
Design Assistant​/ Marketing
Editor 
Amber Zhu
Design Assistant/ VR Research Staff 
Beijing Studio
北京国际团队
Cornell Research Lab
美国康奈尔大学研究团队
AntiStatics Team
PAST TEAM MEMBER 其他团队成员 (not in order)
Frank Jiang  Angela Li  Yan Meng     Chiao Wang    Zhiwen Sun   Roby Ji    Arsalan Rafique   Kim Dai (Xiaonuan)     Dixin Bao     Jess Li     Lisa Zhu     Mingxiang Wu     Xue Han   LitingYu 

© AntiStatics Architecture, 2015- 2020